Skip to main content

CJSF logo

GSA logo

Spelling Bee logo

Geography Bee logo

Science Fair logo

Battle of the Books logo

Clubs & Activities

Club/Activity Advisor/Contact  

After School Sports

Brian Harp, bharp@srvusd.net  

Battle of the Books

Maria Ciriaco, mciriac@srvusd.net

 
City of San Ramon classes www.sanramon.ca.gov  
CJSF (7th & 8th grades)

Christina DeMartini, cdemartini@srvusd.net

 
Faith & Fellowship Christina DeMartini, cdemartini@srvusd.net  
Geography Bee 

Maria Ciriaco, mciriac@srvud.net

 
GSA

Julie Lapp, jlapp@srvusd.net

Tracy Schluntz, tschluntz.net

 
Math Club Nicole Shivitz, nshivitz@srvusd.net  

Science Fair

Jason Miller, jmiller@srvusd.net  
Site Council Sandy Kontilis, skontilis@srvusd.net  
Spelling Bee Sandra Arechaederra, sarechaederra@srvusd.net  
CJSF

CJSF is an organization of students interested in scholarship, service, and citizenship. Students may participate in service projects, hold meetings and attend periodic field-trips. Students who have been in the club for three semesters earn a gold seal for their graduation certificates and become honor members.

If you are interested in joining or rejoining, please complete the application form and email Ms. DeMartini (cdemartini@srvusd.net) a copy of your Fall 2021 grades. Please note that if you were a previous member of CJSF, your membership has expired and you will need to re-apply.  Once qualified, Ms. DeMartini will send you an email confirming membership and next steps. 

CJSF is currently open to 7th and 8th grade students only.

CJSF APPLICATION

How to find your previous grades:

1. Go to the PVMS website homepage

2. Click on Infinite Campus

3. Login as Campus Student (Campus Parent works as well)

4. Click on the trip bar (≡) to open up the sidebar (it may already be open, so skip this step if it is)

5. Clock on the Documents tab

6. Scroll all the way down to where it says Portal Transcript

7. Click on Portal Transcript